Board Members

Gubernatorial Appointments

Bill Dorman, Principal Producer – Lanier Upshaw (Board Chair)
Katrina Lunsford, Senior Vice President – Fifth Third Bank (Board Vice Chair)
Brian Boyce, Vice President & Market Leader – Hancock Bank

Legislatively Mandated Members

Nancy Ebrahimi, Child Care Supervisor, Circuit 10 (Department of Children & Families)
Marc Hutek, Assistant Superintendent of Career, Technical, Adult and Multiple Pathways – Polk County Schools (District Superintendent of Schools Designee)
Stacy Campbell-Domineck, CEO – Career Source Polk (Workforce Development Director)
Dr. Joy Jackson, Director – Florida Department of Health in Polk County (County Health Department Director)
Karen Greeson, Program Director, Early Education & Management – Polk State College (President of Community College Designee)
Kathryn Bevilacqua, Account Executive/New Business Development – Madden Brand Agency (Board of County Commissioners Appointee)
Sylvia Holmes, Director – Head Start Polk (Head Start Director)

Representative Members

Jobe Ream, Director – Future Care Learning Center (Representative of Private Child Care Provider)
VACANT (Representative of Faith-Based Child Care Provider)
Cindi Parker-Pearson, Principal – Achievement Academy (Representative of Children with Disabilities)

Private Sector Business Members

Deming Cowles – Retired
Elaine Thompson, CEO – Lakeland Regional Medical Center
Jay Burns Jr., CEO – Crown Information Management (Board Secretary)
Allison Beeman, Director of Business Development – CEMEX
Betsy Cleveland, CEO/President – Haines City Chamber of Commerce
Benjamin LaFrancois, Shareholder – GrayRobinson, P.A.
Terry Brigman, CIO – City of Lakeland
Charles Thompson, VP of Operations – Commercial Warehousing, Inc